Uke Hunt

Ukulele podcast from

    Loading Plays



Archive for February 2011

Uke Hunt Podcast #5

Posted by ukehunt on 28th February 2011

The February edition of the podcast (if this year had been a leap year) features tracks from Helen Arney, Craig Robertson, Howlin' Hobbit, Mathias Kom's new band Spring Breakup along with plenty of new stuff and, of course, the usual quota of bad language.


1. Helen Arney featuring Professor Elemental – Animals

2. Spring Breakup – It's Not Me, It's You

3. Todd Baio – Old Time Blues, New Time Cheer

4. Craig Robertson – I Can Make Elephants Disappear

5. Doug Hoyer featuring Jessica Jalbert – Oh, The Wind Will Blow

6. Lloyd Gabriel – There's Nothing Funny About A Ukulele

7. Howlin' Hobbit – For An Old Man

8. Luke Fitzpatrick – Ocean Waves

9. Uke's Not Dead – Uke! Authority

10. Ezza Rose – 2%

11. Ukulele Sunnyboy – On A Sunny Day

12. Jo Stephenson – PCS-O-S

13. Ukestar – Battle Song

14. Tricity Vogue – Big Band Blues

Listen Now:

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments